Imprint Data Protection

Information according to the Telemedia Act (TMG) and the responsible body in terms of data protection law and press law and Section 6 of the State Treaty on Media Services:

Hotel and restaurant Zur alten Mühle GmbH
In the Gänzbrunnen
75305 Neuenbürg
Telephone: 0 70 82/92 40-0
Fax: 0 70 82/92 40-99
Internet: www.zordel.de
Email: info@zordel.de
Company headquarters: Neuenbürg

Managing partner: Daniela Zordel

Register no .: Mannheim HRB 503279

Sales tax identification number: DE152250737

Legal notices:
All texts and images are copyrighted. All rights reserved. Any duplication or distribution in any medium as a whole or in parts requires the written consent of the author. Unauthorized use, reproduction or forwarding of individual content or complete pages will be prosecuted under both criminal and civil law.

Data protection:

The protection of your data is important to us! With this declaration we would like to inform you about data protection in our company.

When you use this website, various personal data are collected. Personal data are data with which you can be personally identified. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

This site uses SSL encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as the inquiries that you send to us as the site operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http: //" to "https: //" and by the lock symbol in your browser line. If SSL encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties. We would like to point out, however, that data transmission on the Internet can have security gaps due to external attacks that we cannot influence. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

As far as personal data (e.g. name, address or email address) are collected on our website, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. The use of offers and services is, as far as possible, always possible without providing personal data. Otherwise, we only collect, save and use your personal data within the framework of the Data Protection Act (BDSG), the Telemedia Act (TMG) and other data protection regulations. With this declaration, we would also like to inform you which types of data we process for which purposes and which rights you are entitled to.

1. Anonymized data collection and processing on this website
Log file data is automatically collected in our server and stored in an internal log file, which is transmitted to us via your browser. This involves the following data:

- the type and version of the browser you are using,
- the type and version of the operating system you are using,
- URL of the page from which you came to us,
- Search words that you used to find our site,
- date and time of access to our website,
- Names of the subpages you have accessed.

This data is not combined with other data sources.

The basis for data processing is Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR, which allows the processing of data for the fulfillment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

2. Pseudonymized data collection and processing on this website
If you have registered on our website, we will continue to collect and save the above-mentioned data from your access to our website in pseudonymised form. That means: This data is only associated with an internal identifier, but not with your name or other identification features. The data will not be assigned to you personally. The purpose of collecting and processing data in pseudonymised form is to create usage profiles so that we can design our offer and our advertising for you as required.

If you do not want usage profiles to be created, you can object to this. You can find more information about exercising your right of objection under the point "Right of objection and withdrawal".

3. Cookies
We use so-called "cookies" for our website. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer and saved by your browser. By setting cookies, our web server can recognize your browser, your individual settings on our website and, if necessary, parts of the login data in encrypted form, thus making it easier for you to use our website and enabling you to log in automatically.
You can use your browser settings to refuse cookies, delete cookies from your computer, block cookies or be requested before a cookie is set.

4. Data collection through the use of Google Analytics
Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies". These are text files that are saved on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. For example, information about the operating system, the browser, your IP address, the website you previously accessed (referrer URL) and the date and time of your visit to our website are recorded. The information generated by this text file about the use of our website is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. We have activated the option of IP anonymization offered by Google on this website. This means that your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address is only transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of our website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. If this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google, Google will also pass this information on to these third parties. This usage is anonym or pseudomized.
It is therefore generally not possible that you can be traced back via the transmitted IP address or that your IP address is merged with other data from Google. You can find more information about this directly at google.com or under point 3.

We have concluded an order data processing contract with Google and fully implement the strict requirements of the German data protection authorities when using Google Analytics.

5. Use of Google Maps
We use the "Google Maps" component from Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, hereinafter "Google", on our website. Each time the "Google Maps" component is called up, Google sets a cookie in order to process user settings and data when the page on which the "Google Maps" component is integrated is displayed. As a rule, this cookie is not deleted when you close the browser, but expires after a certain period of time, unless you delete it manually beforehand.
If you do not agree to this processing of your data, you have the option of deactivating the "Google Maps" service and thereby preventing the transmission of data to Google. To do this, you have to deactivate the JavaScript function in your browser. However, we would like to point out that in this case you cannot use "Google Maps" or only to a limited extent. The use of Google Maps is in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers and to make it easy to find the places we have indicated on the website. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit.f GDPR.
"Google Maps" and the information obtained via "Google Maps" are used in accordance with the Google Terms of Use http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/terms/regional.html
as well as the additional terms and conditions for "Google Maps" https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

6. Use of Google Web Fonts
This page uses so-called web fonts, which are provided by Google, for the uniform display of fonts. When you call up a page, your browser loads the required web fonts into your browser cache in order to display texts and fonts correctly. For this purpose, the browser you are using must connect to the Google servers. This gives Google knowledge that our website has been accessed via your IP address. Google Web Fonts are used in the interest of a uniform and appealing presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR. If your browser does not support web fonts, a standard font will be used by your computer. Further information about Google Web Fonts can be found at https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq and in Google's data protection declaration: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/ .

7. Use of Google ReCaptcha
In order to ensure sufficient data security when submitting forms, we use the reCAPTCHA service from Google Inc. in certain cases. The service includes sending the IP address and any other data required by Google for the reCAPTCHA service to Google. The differing data protection provisions of Google Inc. apply for this. Further information on the data protection guidelines of Google Inc. can be found at http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy or https://www.google.com/intl/de / policies / privacy /

8. Use of Google Translate
This site uses the translation service Google Translate via an API. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. To use the functions of Google Translate it is necessary to save your IP address. This information is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and saved there. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transfer. Google Translate is used in the interest of easy accessibility and barrier-free access to our online offers for international visitors. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. f GDPR. You can find more information on handling user data in Google's data protection declaration: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/ privacy / .

9. YouTube
Our website uses plugins from YouTube, operated by Google. The operator of the pages is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. If you visit one of our pages equipped with a YouTube plug-in, a connection to the YouTube servers will be established. The YouTube server is informed which of our pages you have visited. If you are logged into your YouTube account, you enable YouTube to assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account. YouTube is used in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR. You can find more information on handling user data in YouTube's data protection declaration at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies / privacy .

10. Use of your email address
We use your e-mail address to complete a registration process on our website via a confirmation e-mail and to send you confirmation e-mails about the orders you have placed.
We will only use your e-mail address to send our newsletter or other offers that are of interest to you if you have given us your consent. You have the option at any time to revoke your consent and to stop receiving newsletters and e-mails from our company. The data you have stored with us for the purpose of subscribing to the newsletter will be stored by us until you unsubscribe from the newsletter and deleted after you unsubscribe from the newsletter. This does not affect data that we have stored for other purposes (e.g. email addresses for the member area).

You can find more information about exercising your right of objection under the point "Right of objection and withdrawal".

11. Right to information, correction, blocking and deletion of data
Upon request, we will provide you with information free of charge at any time about the data stored about you, its origin, the recipient and the purpose of storage. You can obtain this information from the contact details given below.
If the legal requirements are met, you have the right to correct, block or delete this data. For this purpose, please also use the contact address given below.

12. Contact form
The personal data that you provide to us as part of the contact or room inquiry or for ordering a voucher via the corresponding contact form will only be used to answer your inquiry or contact you, for the associated technical administration and in the event of Follow-up questions used. We do not pass on this data without your consent.
You have the right to revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future. In this case your personal data will be deleted immediately.
Your personal data will also be deleted without your revocation once we have processed your request or you revoke the consent given here for storage. This also happens if the storage is not permitted for other legal reasons. You can find out about the data stored about you at any time.

13. Right of objection and withdrawal
You have the right to object to the use of your data for the creation of user profiles and to revoke any consent you may have given us. In this case we will refrain from processing your data for these purposes.

You can inform us of your objection or revocation by post, telephone, fax or email without giving reasons.

Hotel to the old mill
In the Gänzbrunnen
75305 Neuenbürg
Tel. 07082/92400
Fax 07082/924099
info@zordel.de

14. Liability for the content of external links
Our website contains links to other websites. We have no influence on whether their operators comply with data protection regulations. Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

15. Other liability
The content of this website has been carefully checked and created to the best of our knowledge. However, no guarantee can be given for the correctness, completeness and topicality. Any liability, irrespective of the legal nature, in particular for any damage or consequences resulting from the use of the knowledge material offered, is excluded, as far as legally possible.

Changes to our data protection declaration

We reserve the right to make changes at any time to ensure that our data protection declaration always complies with the current legal requirements. This also applies in the event that the data protection declaration has to be adapted due to new or revised services, for example new services. The new data protection declaration will then apply to our offer on your next visit

If you should come across incorrect information or links, we would be happy to hear from you by e-mail. Please also send suggestions and criticism to info@zordel.de .

Impressum/Datenschutz

Angaben nach Telemediengesetz (TMG) und verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne des Datenschutzrechtes und des Presserechts und des § 6 des Mediendienste-Staatsvertrages:

Hotel und Restaurant Zur alten Mühle GmbH
Im Gänzbrunnen
75305 Neuenbürg
Telefon: 0 70 82 / 92 40-0
Telefax: 0 70 82 / 92 40-99
Internet: www.zordel.de
E-Mail: info@zordel.de
Sitz der Gesellschaft: Neuenbürg

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter: Daniela Zordel

Register-Nr.: Mannheim HRB 503279

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE152250737

Web-Produktion:

Biesinger | Druck | Media | Verlag

Bahnhofstr. 5
75305 Neuenbürg
Telefon: 0 70 82 / 94 45-0
Telefax: 0 70 82 / 94 45-99
Internet: www.biesinger.de
E-Mail: info@biesinger.de

Rechtshinweise:
Alle Texte und Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Jegliche Vervielfältigung oder Weiterverbreitung in jedem Medium als Ganzes oder in Teilen bedarf der schriftlichen Zustimmung der Urheber. Unerlaubte Verwendung, Reproduktion oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten werden sowohl strafrechtlich als auch zivilrechtlich verfolgt.

Datenschutz:

Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns wichtig! Mit dieser Erklärung möchten wir Sie daher über den Datenschutz in unserem Unternehmen informieren.

Wenn Sie diese Website benutzen, werden verschiedene personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Personenbezogene Daten sind Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von "http://" auf "https://" wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile. Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden. Wir weisen jedoch darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet aufgrund von Angriffen von außen, die wir nicht beeinflussen können, Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies soweit möglich stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Die Nutzung der Angebote und Dienste ist, soweit möglich, stets ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Ansonsten erheben, speichern und nutzen wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur im Rahmen des Datenschutzgesetzes (BDSG), des Telemediengesetzes (TMG) und anderer datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen. Mit dieser Erklärung möchten wir Sie zudem darüber informieren, welche Arten von Daten wir zu welchen Zwecken verarbeiten und welche Rechte Ihnen zustehen.

1. Anonymisierte Datenerhebung und -verarbeitung auf dieser Internetseite
In unserem Server werden automatisch Log-File-Daten erhoben und in einer internen Protokolldatei gespeichert, die über Ihren Browser an uns übermittelt werden. Hierbei handelt es sich um folgende Daten:

– Typ und Version des von Ihnen verwendeten Browsers,
– Typ und Version des von Ihnen verwendeten Betriebssystems,
– URL der Seite, über die Sie zu uns gelangt sind,
– Suchworte, über die Sie unsere Seite gefunden haben,
– Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs unserer Website,
– Namen der von Ihnen abgerufenen Unterseiten.

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

2. Pseudonymisierte Datenerhebung und -verarbeitung auf dieser Internetseite
Wenn Sie sich auf unserer Website registriert haben, erheben und speichern wir die oben bezeichneten Daten aus Ihrem Abruf unserer Seiten weiterhin in pseudonymisierter Form. Das heißt: Diese Daten werden ausschließlich mit einem internen Kennzeichen in Verbindung gebracht, nicht aber mit Ihrem Namen oder anderen Identifikationsmerkmalen. Eine Zuordnung der Daten zu Ihrer Person findet nicht statt. Zweck der Datenerhebung und -verarbeitung in pseudonymisierter Form ist die Erstellung von Nutzungsprofilen, damit wir unser Angebot und unsere Werbung bedarfsgerecht für Sie gestalten können.

Wenn Sie die Erstellung von Nutzungsprofilen nicht wünschen, können Sie dem widersprechen. Näheres zur Ausübung Ihres Widerspruchsrechts finden Sie unter dem Punkt „Widerspruchs- und Widerrufsrecht“.

3. Cookies
Wir verwenden für unsere Webseiten sogenannte „Cookies“. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt und von Ihrem Browser gespeichert werden. Mit dem Setzen von Cookies kann unser Webserver Ihren Browser, Ihre individuellen Einstellungen in unseren Webseiten und gegebenenfalls Teile der Anmeldedaten in verschlüsselter Form erkennen, Ihnen auf diese Weise die Benutzung unserer Seiten erleichtern und ein automatisches Einloggen ermöglichen.
Über Ihre Browsereinstellungen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Cookies abzulehnen, Cookies von Ihrem Rechner zu löschen, Cookies zu blockieren oder vor dem Setzen eines Cookies angefragt zu werden.

4. Daten-Erhebung durch Nutzung von Google-Analytics
Unsere Website verwendet Google-Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. Google-Analytics verwendet sogenannte „Cookies“. Dabei handelt es sich um Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse ihrer Benutzung der Website ermöglicht. Erfasst werden beispielsweise Informationen zum Betriebssystem, zum Browser, Ihrer IP-Adresse, die von Ihnen zuvor aufgerufene Webseite (Referrer-URL) und Datum und Uhrzeit Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Webseite. Die durch diese Textdatei erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung unserer Webseite werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Wir haben die von Google angebotene Option der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite aktiviert. Dadurch wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Google wird diese Information benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung unserer Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseitenaktivität für die Webseitenbetreiber zusammen zu stellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundenen Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten, wird Google diese Information auch an diese Dritten weitergeben. Diese Nutzung erfolgt anonymisiert oder pseudonymisiert.
Es ist daher grundsätzlich nicht möglich, dass Sie über die übermittelte IP-Adresse zurückverfolgt werden können oder Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt wird. Nähere Informationen darüber finden Sie direkt bei google.com oder unter Punkt 3.

Wir haben mit Google einen Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen und setzen die strengen Vorgaben der deutschen Datenschutzbehörden bei der Nutzung von Google Analytics vollständig um.

5. Einsatz von Google-Maps
Wir setzen auf unserer Seite die Komponente "Google Maps" der Firma Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, nachfolgend „Google“, ein. Bei jedem einzelnen Aufruf der Komponente "Google Maps" wird von Google ein Cookie gesetzt, um bei der Anzeige der Seite, auf der die Komponente "Google Maps" integriert ist, Nutzereinstellungen und -daten zu verarbeiten. Dieses Cookie wird im Regelfall nicht durch das Schließen des Browsers gelöscht, sondern läuft nach einer bestimmten Zeit ab, soweit es nicht von Ihnen zuvor manuell gelöscht wird.
Wenn Sie mit dieser Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten nicht einverstanden sind, so besteht die Möglichkeit, den Service von "Google Maps" zu deaktivieren und auf diesem Weg die Übertragung von Daten an Google zu verhindern. Dazu müssen Sie die Java-Script-Funktion in Ihrem Browser deaktivieren. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall die "Google Maps" nicht oder nur eingeschränkt nutzen können. Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote und an einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Website angegebenen Orte. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.
Die Nutzung von "Google Maps" und der über "Google Maps" erlangten Informationen erfolgt gemäß den Google-Nutzungsbedingungen http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/terms/regional.html
sowie der zusätzlichen Geschäftsbedingungen für „Google Maps“ https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

6. YouTube

Unsere Website nutzt Plugins der von Google betriebenen Seite YouTube. Betreiber der Seiten ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Wenn Sie eine unserer mit einem YouTube-Plugin ausgestatteten Seiten besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird dem YouTube-Server mitgeteilt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben.

Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind, ermöglichen Sie YouTube, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen.

Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

7. Nutzung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse
Wir nutzen Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, um einen Registrierungsvorgang auf unseren Seiten über eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail abzuschließen und um Ihnen Bestätigungs-E-Mails über die von Ihnen getätigten Bestellungen zukommen zu lassen.
Für die Übermittlung unseres Newsletters oder anderer für Sie interessanter Angebote nutzen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse nur, wenn Sie uns Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben. Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Ihre Einwilligung zu widerrufen und den Empfang von Newslettern und E-Mails unseres Unternehmens zu beenden. Die von Ihnen zum Zwecke des Newsletter-Bezugs bei uns hinterlegten Daten werden von uns bis zu Ihrer Austragung aus dem Newsletter gespeichert und nach der Abbestellung des Newsletters gelöscht. Daten, die zu anderen Zwecken bei uns gespeichert wurden (z.B. E-Mail-Adressen für den Mitgliederbereich) bleiben hiervon unberührt.

Näheres zur Ausübung Ihres Widerspruchsrechts finden Sie unter dem Punkt „Widerspruchs- und Widerrufsrecht“.

8. Auskunftsrecht, Berichtigung, Sperrung und Löschung von Daten
Wir erteilen Ihnen auf Anfrage jederzeit unentgeltlich Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, über deren Herkunft, über die Empfänger sowie über den Zweck der Speicherung. Die Auskunft können Sie unter den unten benannten Kontaktdaten einholen.
Bei Vorliegen der gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen haben Sie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Wenden Sie sich auch hierzu bitte an die unten benannte Kontaktadresse.

9. Kontaktformular
Die personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns im Rahmen der Kontakt- oder Zimmeranfrage oder für die Bestellung eines Gutscheins über das entsprechende Kontaktformular zur Verfügung stellen, werden nur für die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. Kontaktaufnahme, für die damit verbundene technische Administration sowie für den Fall von Anschlussfragen verwendet. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.
Sie haben das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit zu widerrufen. In diesem Fall werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten umgehend gelöscht.
Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden auch ohne Ihren Widerruf gelöscht, wenn wir Ihre Anfrage bearbeitet haben oder Sie die hier erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen. Dies geschieht auch, wenn die Speicherung aus sonstigen gesetzlichen Gründen unzulässig ist. Sie können sich jederzeit über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten informieren.

10. Widerspruchs- und Widerrufsrecht
Sie haben das Recht, der Nutzung Ihrer Daten für die Erstellung von Nutzungsprofilen zu widersprechen und eventuell an uns erteilte Einwilligungen zu widerrufen. In diesem Fall werden wir die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zu diesen Zwecken unterlassen.

Den Widerspruch oder Widerruf können Sie formlos per Post, Telefon, Telefax oder E-Mail ohne Angabe von Gründen an uns übermitteln.

Hotel Zur alten Mühle
Im Gänzbrunnen
75305 Neuenbürg
Tel. 07082/92400
Fax 07082/924099
info@zordel.de

11. Haftung für Inhalte externer Links
Unsere Internetpräsenz enthält Links zu anderen Websites. Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, dass deren Betreiber die Datenschutz-Bestimmungen einhalten. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

12. Sonstige Haftung
Die Inhalte dieser Web-Präsenz wurden sorgfältig geprüft und nach bestem Wissen erstellt. Eine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung, gleich welcher Rechtsnatur, insbesondere für etwaige Schäden oder Konsequenzen, die durch die Nutzung des angebotenen Wissensstoffes entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen, soweit gesetzlich möglich.

Änderung unserer Datenschutzerklärung

Um zu gewährleisten, dass unsere Datenschutzerklärung stets den aktuellen gesetzlichen Vorgaben entspricht, behalten wir uns jederzeit Änderungen vor. Das gilt auch für den Fall, dass die Datenschutzerklärung aufgrund neuer oder überarbeiteter Leistungen, zum Beispiel neuer Serviceleistungen, angepasst werden muss. Die neue Datenschutzerklärung greift dann bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch auf unserem Angebot

Sollten Sie auf fehlerhafte Informationen oder Links stoßen, würden wir uns über einen Hinweis per E-mail freuen. Anregungen und Kritik senden Sie bitte ebenfalls an info@zordel.de.