Bad Wildbad

in the heart of the Black Forest

Medicinal thermal springs in attractive baths, a wide range of everything to do with health, wellness and beauty, cultural events, lovingly tended spa facilities, a pedestrian zone for shopping and strolling.

Discover and experience the treetop path

With a total length of 1,250 meters and a height of up to 20 meters, the path meanders through beech, fir and spruce trees in the imposing mixed mountain forest - past numerous learning and adventure stations.

The highlight is the 40 meter high, architecturally unique observation tower.

The path and the observation tower are designed to be barrier-free and family-friendly.
A maximum gradient of 6% enables easy access with wheelchairs and prams.

More information at: www.baumwipfelpfade.de/schwarzwald/

BWP-SW_AGroß-0683_LuftaufnTurm-_Sommer@e

Wildly determined about the WILDLINE

380 meters of pure adrenaline at a height of 60 meters, with 300 meters deep views down into the Enz Valley and to Bad Wildbad.

More information at: www.wildline.de

RE34vnwKKnb8dVRcCWGF-5-uiU5JIA9d07mYYzE4

Bad Wildbad thermal baths

Bad Wildbad waiting with two completely different thermal baths in the immediate vicinity of the town center on: First, the Vital Therme , in all about exercise, fitness and health turns, on the other hand oasis Palais Thermal , a sensual beautiful bathing temple with unique nostalgic society bathrooms and a elegant, modern sauna and wellness landscape, a fairytale fantasy from the Orient and Occident.

FPO0jyVmbJbsrXkKYPDO6Cl9nVchMqqpVhuhcU37

Bad Wildbad

im Herzen des Schwarzwaldes 

Heilkräftige Thermalquellen in attraktiven Bädern, eine breite Palette rund um Gesundheit, Wellness und Beauty, Kulturereignisse, liebevoll gepflegte Kuranlagen, eine Fußgängerzone zum Shoppen und Flanieren.

Den Baumwipfelpfad entdecken und erleben

 

Mit einer Gesamtlänge von 1.250 Metern und einer Höhe von bis zu 20 Metern schlängelt sich der Pfad durch Buchen, Tannen und Fichten des imposanten Bergmischwalds - vorbei an zahlreichen Lern- und Erlebnisstationen.

Höhepunkt ist der 40 Meter hohe, architektonisch einmalige Aussichtsturm.

Der Pfad und der Aussichtsturm sind barrierearm und familienfreundlich konzipiert.
Eine maximale Steigung von 6% ermöglicht die problemlose Auffahrt mit Rollstuhl und Kinderwagen. 

Mehr infos unter: www.baumwipfelpfade.de/schwarzwald/

Wild entschlossen über die WILDLINE

380 Meter pures Adrenalin in 60 Metern Höhe, mit 300 Meter tiefen Ausblicken hinunter ins Enztal und nach Bad Wildbad.

Mehr infos unter: www.wildline.de

Thermenwelt Bad Wildbad

Bad Wildbad wartet mit zwei völlig unterschiedlichen Thermalbädern in unmittelbarer Nähe des Ortszentrums auf: Zum einen die Vital Therme, in der sich alles um Bewegung, Fitness und Gesundheit dreht, zum anderen die Wohlfühloase Palais Thermal, ein sinnlich schöner Badetempel mit einzigartigen nostalgischen Gesellschaftsbädern und einer eleganten, modernen Sauna- und Wellnesslandschaft, eine märchenhafte Fantasie aus Orient und Okzident.